Photo Webs.com

Webs.com

Site: http://www.webs.com/

Set off impressive representation on cyberspace. Webs.com crafts better web pages swiftly and guides to achieve biz objectives you set. With impressive mechanism and gizmo along with adjustable packages, Webs has resolution for everyone. Give your commerce an fortuity to thrive with the leading composer. They commenced with limited resources and therefore, understand the value of budget with small entrepreneurs. The cost is least and performance is finest.
Complete support on marketing and advertising to sustain and thrive your commerce on World Wide Web. Get brand recognition with specific domain name, specially made email addresses and custom-made page footer. Significant and exclusive features reflecting your expertise, sophistication and competence in cyberspace. Absolute guidance on succeeding in the entire global network is reachable and derivable from support. Articles and guidelines as well as emails, chat and forums, to gather information and directions. With hunger for recommendation and philosophy to assist, Webs possesses the similar entrepreneurial spirit.
19 reviews | Overall rating: 4.58
Visit site
Expand
Reviews
User-friendly platform, lots of Apps
Rating: 5

I’ve read a ton of positive comments about Webs. Some of my friends have websites by Webs too. So when I decided to launch my own website five years ago I knew which builder to choose. I’ve never had any reasons to think about moving away from Webs. Here’s why.
Webs is incredibly user-friendly. They’ve done a good job in my view because their tool is very intuitive. Their editor makes it possible to drag the whole modules and drop them anywhere onto a page. Any paragraph or a slideshow, it all can be dropped at ease. Editing elements is very simple. I just click on them and modify whatever I want to. Removing any module is also possible.
Their App Store is incredible! I can integrate all types of features directly into my website. They offer third party tools as well. The whole list of the tools is rather long. My favorite ones are those which let me share my documents, improve SEO and interact with buyers. They don’t have any particular online store to add to a website but there’s Etsy store integration. I’m really thankful for all of these tools to Webs because they’re valuable for a small business like mine. All of their Apps are integrated into Webs so installing them is just a click of a button. I don’t even worry about any technical aspects when installing them.
Templates on Webs are outstanding. They’re made with love and high level of professionalism. It’s easy to base my website on Webs pre-made decisions. The final product is a matter of pride.
It’s five years now that I’m having my website on Webs. They continuously upgrade their services and update templates as well as Apps. It was a right decision of mine to have chosen this tool.

2016.12.25 at 15:11 written by:
Log-in features, only five pages free
Rating: 4

Thanks God there’s a website builder like Webs. I’ve been using Simplesite for 2 years and I thought I would be grandfathered with their never-to-change templates and tools. Even though there’s a plenty of other platforms to launch a site I prefer Webs. They’ve got one huge advantage which no one else can boast about. I have my students log in to the site which I made. It’s really useful for a teacher because I can provide tasks with different levels of difficulty to students with different levels of knowledge. So if a beginner wants to have access to an advanced test I can restrict it. It’s nothing less than a miracle!

Another reason why I prefer Webs is because their sites are easy to set up and navigate through. There’re other website builders with more advanced options I think but none of them are that flexible. Whenever I drop a module onto a page I can change its position, shape or color. It used to be a headache on Simplesite. There’s still a restriction on Webs which is serious enough. When I registered on their platform I could create up to ten pages. It was more than enough for me. Now that time has passed they have cut this number down to five pages only! It’s impossible! I feel that my site lacks valuable pages and I have to add more information to a single page which makes the whole site complicated. This is the only problem for now. I hope they’ll return an opportunity to create ten pages. I still continue using Webs because they’re simple and let me log my students in.

2016.12.12 at 10:44 written by:
The best.
Rating: 5

Webs.com is a really great platform to build a site. In my view they’re the best. I like it because their templates are easy to modify and are all mobile adaptive. They offer a lot of incredible features which some of other website builders don’t have.
The only problem with them is that their bandwidth is somewhat limited. I think that I’ve already used it up and my site is going to get frozen. Generally speaking I advise this platform, you will love it.

2016.12.04 at 12:33 written by:
Fantastic mobile editor
Rating: 5

I’ve always wanted to have a compact but functional website. I’m a builder and I don’t know how to make sites but I’d like to show and describe my services in a modern way. Webs are nice guy. They don’t make me read SEO and coding books or watch Photoshop tutorials. They just ask what I want to create and give me tools to do it. Building a site with Webs was fast and productive. It was a pleasure to have known that they take care of how mobile my site would be. So when I finished my site Webs gave me an opportunity to customize it for smartphones. It was simple so I didn’t spend much time on it.

In comparison to other website builders Webs offer much more opportunities. Their mobile designs don’t feel generic because there’re six templates to choose from. Color schemes are all customizable so my mobile site matches the original site perfectly. This feature is so fantastic because it lets me control my whole website and its appearance on every device. Even though I’m not good at web issues I guess it’s important to have access to both versions of my site. I tried something similar on other platforms but there was no proper mobile editor and my site still looked generic when viewed from a smartphone. Luckily Webs are much better at mobile aspects!

2016.11.30 at 21:11 written by:
Nice platform
Rating: 4

I had my Webs site up and running in a few hours. Like it. I blog about fantasy books and I find Webs sliders extremely useful and attractive. They’re made stylish and look eye-catching so when someone visits my blog they see what’s new. Adding pictures to a slider is all pleasure because I can choose how to display images and arrange their order. When I add a lot of text it’s easily readable because I can use different styles for headings and paragraphs. Unhappily there's no obvious ways to add custom HTML tags. At least for Google on app pages. When I want to add tags for a video description on a video app page I don't see how to do it. Perhaps Webs will find a decision to help me with that. Anyway it’s a nice platform with useful features.

2016.11.06 at 20:11 written by:
a nice website builder which can be glitchy
Rating: 4

I have to say that for the time I’ve been using Webs services they’ve been great. It was a matter of few minutes to adjust one of their templates and to launch my blog. They provide all you need to post interesting content. Text formatting, adding tags, modifying images and even more. What prevents me from being absolutely satisfied is that Webs is a bit glitchy. I’d like it to work in a way more consistent because I forget to save my progress sometimes. Other than that Webs is a nice choice.

2016.10.25 at 18:01 written by:
Practical tools and mobile friendly designs
Rating: 5

I appreciate website builders which have a reputation. Webs.com is one of those platforms with a lot of experience in providing service to make a site. This was the reason why I launched my site with them. Using Webs.com is all joy. This is very practical platform which is full of useful tools. All the widgets they offer are helpful. Whenever I add a tool to send newsletters or to chat with my clients online it all functions like clock-work. As a result my site is convenient for my visitors. This is great! It’s an important thing that I don’t even need to write any codes to achieve success. Webs.com is a pure drag & drop tool so I just add pictures, text, and links with my mouse only. I know some of HTML tags but I still prefer using pre-made decisions because it’s time-saving for me. Mobile customization is here and it works wonders. I can make my mobile friendly site within minutes. It retains the same features and design as a full site but loads on a smartphone really fast. The layout itself is rearranged to be viewed on a mobile but blocks of content are never lost. All of the widgets I’ve installed function on mobile devices as well so my clients enjoy the same level of comfort as if they were in front of a computer. I’m a modest entrepreneur and I feel great with Webs.com. It supports my business with a professional template, structured, navigation, practical tools and mobile friendly features. This is exactly what I’m looking for. So if you want to build a small site about business don’t hesitate to register on Webs.com because this is a powerful platform which can compete with Wix or Weebly.

2016.10.14 at 08:44 written by:
Great!!!
Rating: 5

Webs is a synonym of comfort as for me. I’ve built a site with them and it’s extremely convenient for my followers to browse through it. I’ve inserted images and text to my homepage and hyperlinked it all to other pages which I had for my products. Now when visitors land on my home page they can see right away which products I offer. So they just click them and choose what to add to the cart. It all is so simple to do while result is impressive. I receive positive feedback about my site and it makes me happy!!!

2016.09.24 at 12:22 written by:
A lot of selling features
Rating: 4

When I launched a site on Webs I was extremely interested in converting my site into an online store. Webs gave me all the tools necessary.
I started it all a long time ago so Webs had around 40 templates those days. There still was a decision for me. Their template for a bookshop was great! I still modified it a little bit. I added a few galleries to advertise the books sold. They looked marvelous. Their galleries offered me to display images in lines or in columns so I chose the latter. I like that this tool doesn’t load slow because its size is relatively small and it doesn’t influence how my site functions.
Webs offer their online store tool to sell but I stick to other decisions. I use Ecwid. It can be integrated into Webs and it functions without bugs. In this case I have a lot of flexibility when adding books. Organizing items by categories is also accessible and the list of shopping carts is wide. All of these functions are fully integrated into Webs and I’ve never had problems with them.
I’ve also noticed that Webs use Shopify Buy Button and Ecwid features. I’m not familiar with them but I guess they function properly as well.
Unfortunately I don’t have access to Google Analytics anymore. I used to have this tool on my site so I could track my visitors’ activity now it’s gone. Whenever I try to launch Google Analytics Webs ask me to upgrade my plan. I don’t think they’ll make me pay for this option. Guess it’s a sort of a bug which will be fixed soon.
I appreciate Webs because they offer really useful tools. I wish them to improve their platform even more.

2016.09.15 at 13:12 written by:
Extremely experienced website builder
Rating: 5

Webs advantages are numerous. I have a site on this builder and I like every aspect of theirs. My site is rather simple but I’ve still checked what they offer just for fun. So Webs is useful if you need:
• Membership features
• SEO features
• Widgets for business
• Tools for a portfolio
• Ease of use
• Variety of apps
• Mobile adaptive design
• Unique templates
• Reliable and secure hosting
As a loyal user of Webs I like everything they do because they’re a highly qualified team of professionals who have 15 years of experience! An impressive characteristic as for me.


2016.08.23 at 14:16 written by:
User-friendly platform with an array of Apps
Rating: 5

I’ve read a ton of positive comments about Webs. Some of my friends have websites by Webs too. So when I decided to launch my own website five years ago I knew which builder to choose. I’ve never had any reasons to think about moving away from Webs. Here’s why.
Webs is incredibly user-friendly. They’ve done a good job in my view because their tool is very intuitive. Their editor makes it possible to drag the whole modules and drop them anywhere onto a page. Any paragraph or a slideshow, it all can be dropped at ease. Editing elements is very simple. I just click on them and modify whatever I want to. Removing any module is also possible.
Their App Store is incredible! I can integrate all types of features directly into my website. They offer third party tools as well. The whole list of the tools is rather long. My favorite ones are those which let me share my documents, improve SEO and interact with buyers. They don’t have any particular online store to add to a website but there’s Etsy store integration. I’m really thankful for all of these tools to Webs because they’re valuable for a small business like mine. All of their Apps are integrated into Webs so installing them is just a click of a button. I don’t even worry about any technical aspects when installing them.
Templates on Webs are outstanding. They’re made with love and high level of professionalism. It’s easy to base my website on Webs pre-made decisions. The final product is a matter of pride.
It’s five years now that I’m having my website on Webs. They continuously upgrade their services and update templates as well as Apps. It was a right decision of mine to have chosen this tool.

2016.08.20 at 19:27 written by:
awesome!!!
Rating: 4

Webs were invaluable in helping me with my site. As soon as I launched it I could see how fast my audience grew. My site is about fitness mostly and I post a lot of videos. I embed them from my YouTube channel and they’re displayed properly. They retain all the initial functions such as full screen mode which used to be a problem on my Wix site. It is inconvenient to maintain a video galley though. I’ve got a lot of videos on a page and I have to add and describe them all manually. It’s a bit tiring. I want a simple decision. On the whole, Webs are awesome!!!

2016.07.23 at 12:47 written by:
One serious crash per four years
Rating: 4

Webs have actually done the impossible. They provide a wide range of opportunities to make a professional and functional site. Some of their features cannot be found among competitors. I mean their membership tool and Specialty/Normal pages. Other features are quite standard but they’re made skillfully and I really like Webs. After being with them for nearly 4 years I’ve come across a strange problem recently. It started a month ago with a massive crash. It took about two days to get my web store up to full functionality. Now my store sells fine but I’ve lost some money because people couldn’t access my store. I hope it was one-off incident and it won’t happen again.

2016.07.09 at 13:33 written by:
Good SEO decisions
Rating: 5

I’ve tried Webs’ SEO and it’s great! There’re no innovative decisions to blow your mind but they offer standard SEO features which are made flawless. When I launched my site I found that there’re such basic functions as titles and descriptions so search engines always know how to find me. Adding tags is also possible. It’s made in a convenient way so I found this feature without any problems. Webs is also good for monitoring purposes. I’ve installed one of their tools and it shows me how many visitors I have, monthly averages, sources of traffic and other important data. It’s good to know that I can add Google Analytics tool. I like it a lot and I’m used to this tool, it’s my personal preference to use Google Analytics. My site is on Google, Bing and Yahoo which means that Webs SEO works.

2016.06.29 at 12:59 written by:
Great online store
Rating: 5

Selling can be a trouble without a proper online support. I can’t afford a tailor-made website with hundreds of pages and a comprehensive store so I use Webs.
They offer a decent online store which includes a lot of features. I haven’t got Etsy account so I’ve installed their inbuilt decision which never lets me down. Their Web Store is extremely practical because I can add images, descriptions and price to my products. In differ from other platform sWebs make it possible to set tax and shipping options.
Webs’ store is user-friendly because I can configure versions of my products. It helps my visitors select different types of the same product. I can also add different categories to my products which makes search process much easier for people who want to buy something from me. Such functions are not that common on website builders and I’m glad that Webs have it.
They even provide such a feature as tracking products right in their dashboard! It’s accessible for Premium accounts only but I’ve paid for it. So it’s convenient that I can add all types of PayPal buttons to make payment process simple. Etsy store users have more payment options though.
I’ve got nothing negative to write about Webs because they help me to sell more.

2016.06.19 at 20:06 written by:
High convenience of use but they tend to be careless
Rating: 4

To make things clear I do enjoy Webs. My website was made for me by a friend using this company and it is great.
I love that I can go mobile which is extremely easy. I can change whole color scheme in their mobile editor and provide people visiting my site with an adequate mobile version. It’s a very big advantage in terms of convenience. Most of the widgets which I use are mobile responsive too so I got nothing to criticize here.
I had a kind of a problem two years ago. Without telling me they replaced my domain name! So I was using my website without realizing its link was broken. When I contacted Webs they sorted it all out promptly and returned my domain name back. I haven’t had any incidents since then.

2016.06.17 at 19:01 written by:
Untypical approach to templates
Rating: 5

Being a person interested in fashion I launched my site about latest trends and tendencies in this sphere. It’s a glamorous one and I appreciate anything that can help me to stand out of my competitors.
Webs is innovative in terms of design. When I started building my website I was offered two options. They included using “Normal Pages” or “Specialty Pages”. I’ve compared both of them.
When I chose “Normal Pages” option I was provided with six layout pre-sets to choose from. So whenever I create a new page I can decide which type of layout to pick but I can change it later if necessary. The blocks of content added onto a page depend on the layout chosen. To some extent it restricts freedom of choice but in practice such approach prevents you from building a poor-looking website. It helps to keep all my information organized as well.
When I chose “Specialty Pages” option I was offered to choose from themes for my website which included blogs, forums, stores and other types of pre-sets. So it’s useful in case you’ve got a particular website and you want to have all the typical functions at hand.
It may seem a bit inflexible at first but it works wonders when you get hang of how it all works. You can build a decent site which looks classy. This is the way I chose and I love my site a lot. It includes pages which are attractive and functional as well.

2016.05.24 at 20:03 written by:
Multiple advantages with a few drawbacks
Rating: 4

I have two sites on Webs. One of them is about travels, another one is for selling purposes. I like how they both function and look. There’re well-planned templates, intuitive editing tools and functional widgets on Webs. Still they could’ve added HTML editor which would be good for the overall flexibility. My list of Webs’ pros and cons is like this.
Pros about Webs.
• Incredibly user-friendly platform. Building a site on Webs is an intuitive process owing to their Drag & Drop approach. Customizing any block is possible through a mouse click which lets me change colors, fonts, sizes and other aspects.
• Regular updates. I remember Webs having 40 design templates only. Now they provide 450 templates. Their style is much better. The same goes to the widgets which are regularly improved.
• Outstanding online store. In differ from many builders this one offers an inbuilt decision along with integrated tools. You can add Etsy for example. Their “native” store provides all the functions necessary to sell. You can describe items, add tax options and use their shopping cart.
• Mobile adaptation. All of the templates and tools are mobile responsive.
Cons about Webs.
• No HTML editor. Even though Webs provide flexible customization an opportunity to edit HTML or CSS code would be helpful. It’s extremely important when embedding codes which tend to behave odd.
• Slow loading time when editing. If I change between pages in editor mode they load fairly slow. It doesn’t influence the final site, the final product loads fast. It’s a bit inconvenient to edit pages because I have to wait for them to load.

2016.05.18 at 09:51 written by:
Smart and reliable website builder
Rating: 5

Webs platform is a solid website builder packed with apps and features which are highly practical. I’ve managed to have built a fully functional online store with them.
Its major strength is presence of membership sign up features. There’re few builders which can provide something similar.
This platform is so user-friendly that I’ve made a site in a day without tearing my hair out. All of their templates are customizable and mobile adaptive so you can always create beautiful and exclusive design.
Equipped with SEO features and sophisticated analytics this website builder is a powerful tool to promote my business. I’ve chosen Webs and I enjoy it. What they offer functions well without any bugs or problems. My site works 24/7 and my clients can always buy my clothes.

2016.04.27 at 15:18 written by:
Visit Site
Pricing
Pricing plans Monthly price Total cost per year Total cost (one-time payment)
Starter $5.99 $71.88 $71.88
Enhanced $12.99 $155.88 $155.88
Pro $22.99 $275.88 $275.88
Show detailed pricing

Review Video



^ Up