Photo Web.com

Web.com

Site: http://www.web.com/

Our main principle here at Web.com is none other than assisting small online businesses like yours to succeed. As a web design and marketing firm, we have 20 years worth experience in this industry when it comes to assisting small online businesses, so expect the best. With a customer base of 3 million and still growing, we ensure that our rates would be within your reach. By making use of our services, expect solutions that would definitely help your business grow:
  1. Since we genuinely care about your fledgling business, we will start by conducting an in-depth interview in order to get to know your upcoming business better. We will put the data that you have provided into great use. Expect that your site would eventually become a well-known presence online.
  2. We have a team of highly talented web designers, skilled copywriters, and expert social media marketers. So expect your website to be showing up on top rankings of Google searches within a short span of time.
  3. For anyone with an existing website, we could make things even better by providing fresh content and boosting its presence in social media.
  4. For anyone who wants to design their site from scratch, we could also provide some amazing tools that could greatly assist you in building up your website.
So, quit wasting your time and give your online business a boost by calling us right now.
8 reviews | Overall rating: 4.25
Visit site
Expand
Reviews
Great balance between money and services
Rating: 5

I like Web.com! To tell you the truth I’m not a pro at building sites. That’s why I was in search for a decision easy enough for my Shop. I went with this company because they looked like an easy tool for non graphic designers. I’m one of them if you haven’t understood yet. I love the templates they gave for my Shop! There were simple and helpful ideas which were useful. I’d better say if it wasn’t for them my Shop’s site wouldn’t just exist! In as little as 20 minutes I had a professional site. With that Web.com is made having good hosting services. Setting them up is also not a problem! These are the key aspects I would like to tell about.
The uptime is another important criterion of any hosting service. it’s clear because if a site is down buyers have no access to it. Losing them is highly possible then. But I’m happy to report that this company has excellent uptime! I checked it using a special monitoring tool to track the uptime of my Shop. Every 20 minutes my Shop’s site was pinged. If there was no access to my Shop for longer than 60 seconds I would receive an email. But I didn’t! I’ve been checking it for half a month. I’d recommend this hosting service to users who search for simple and reasonably priced features.

2017.03.11 at 06:10 written by:
Professional but glitchy
Rating: 4

Did my own site about modern devices. It went well once I used a decent browser. As soon as I opened Internet Explorer the site didn’t look that well. Designs by them are ok. Partially borrowed some of their wording. Found it highly professional. Still had to add more of my own content. Also chose some images by Web. There’re not many of them. Ended up adding more of my own ones. Came across a glitch. It occurred when I made changes to the site. Have to save any text updates when I want to click out of a box. Otherwise my paragraph is lost. If I save before clicking out of a box it’s fine. Takes time to make it a habit. Downtime was a problem. At times I couldn’t log in the editor. The problem was on their end. Most of the time I had good emotions with them. A good choice for not a lot of money.

2017.01.30 at 06:19 written by:
A trustworthy solution with annoying bugs
Rating: 4

I was not familiar with Web so I had some interest for it. Now I see that it is a pretty decent platform with wide functionality. It fits me and my small clinic. generally but not in particular. For example, I would like to modify things via a phone or iPad. cannot do it. Sometimes I face difficulties when dragging icons to an appropriate column. It can be hard and takes several attempts to be completed successfully. Web needs to fix this. Even though Web has a clean and neat interface (especially compared to the few builders which I had in the past) this program is plagued with an army of bugs. it is frustrating. The bugs prevented me from having much progress with my website. The problem is that Web can sometimes not work right.. especially when it comes to the usability. I was slightly discouraged at first because I had no free demo of Web services. Had no way to test the whole interface without paying for it. Only after I had signed up I received access to tutorials. However Web allowed me to have created my own website which is trustworthy. I would rate their service and contents altogether as 4 points.. wish I could give more but obviously it would be unfair.

2017.01.11 at 06:23 written by:
My experience was enjoyable
Rating: 5

I absolutely enjoyed Web.com and how it’s built!!! So many tools make it one of the best programs!!! It was very enjoyable to make a working website within a few hours. I did it by myself!!! Web.com showed me Neo software to build websites, it worked wonders. I just chose the overall theme and a particular color scheme, after that started working with the content. Images and text as well as other elements made my being on Web.com interesting enough!!! Something rare about Web.com: it has a spell-check!!! I doubt that any other service has it. To replace an image nothing special is required. Setting up social media buttons is very easy. The good things are not over yet because Web.com is so powerful that it includes documents, HTML snippets, search bars, maps, contact forms and other elements to have fun!!! I don’t really know if I’m right but I think that not only individual projects but also entire organizations will benefit on Web.com if having custom-built websites. To achieve it there’re already professional designs provided with copy written! Of course other features are also given. Suppose Web.com will work for any type of business whether or not they need eCommerce. Websites by Web.com are always checked so as to be listed in search engines!!! Stats and mobile adaptation are kept in store! It was really enjoyable to have tried Web.com!

2016.12.10 at 06:13 written by:
Flexible in terms of design
Rating: 5

I used to spend hours on Web builder. Of course our relationships are less passionate now but we still love each other.
In particular I adore Web’s blog section where I’ve created a personalized page to share my thoughts. Various features to add content, insert pictures, publish posts and promotion tools are all offered by Web.
Web is so amazing because this is the place where I’ve found 2,500 templates. It’s so much that I can’t even believe it. In particular I much like Web’s “We Build It For You” option which is responsible for making sites fast and unique. I still prefer more personal approach making my site personally. The template I’m based on has a very logical structure. I didn’t change it and only set the colors up to match my initial concept.
The way all of 2,500 templates are organized is also logical, it helps while searching for one of them. Web has 30 categories roughly with several subcategories. By clicking on any of the templates I could see a slightly enlarged view with a bit more details. Wonderful.
Web also has such functions as searching for templates by color or by key words. That’s an outstanding decision. A neat feature of Web is that it allowed me to switch between themes easily. Didn’t need to start from scratch all the time.

2016.12.05 at 06:15 written by:
Web still has much work to do
Rating: 3

I started with Web.com last winter. I made a moderate commitment for an average package. I’m not planning to get renewed so far. The reason is mostly useless and ineffective services. They work well but don’t make much sense. I’m just struggling to save my domain name.
If their services don’t get better I’m likely to go with another hosting. Here’s my own experience. It mostly mirrors many comments by other reviewers which I’ve read.
· There in fact are no real custom options. I had their templates. They were ok.
· Package which offers unlimited design options is a DIY tool in fact. I was required to submit all of my updates to Web’s portal. Thus I’m urged to explain what I want but I want a piece of advice from an expert.
· Fixes are done rarely. They’re rather subjective.
I see that Web tries to be better. They need to try harder.

2016.11.15 at 06:24 written by:
Doesn’t make things difficult
Rating: 5

Simple. The main reason of my choice. Web hosting doesn’t make things difficult. Appreciated. I’m not a beginner but don’t like complicated services anyway. On Web I like:
· PHP. It can be used
· Firewall Protection. Higher level of safety is a good guarantee
· Backups. It really helps to forget about worries
· Linux. Appreciate it a lot
· MySQL. I’m familiar with it and like using it
· Control Panel. It’s of a great quality and high convenience
· Perl. This awesome feature is welcome here
· Python. Its presence makes me happy too
· Guarantee of uptime. It gives a feeling of safety and happiness to me.

2016.10.11 at 06:11 written by:
Only works well, terrible tailor-made websites!!!
Rating: 3

Honestly, I don’t have arguments against Web service. I used it some years ago, published an entire website on this platform, was going to even launch a promotion campaign but refused. I’ll explain why.
Not to sound short sighted I must admit: Web is a service with skills. It has prepared different tools which made it easy for me to work with this platform. I just registered, made a few modifications, things were easy to understand. I don’t have any criticism about it all. BUT!!! I’ve a terrible taste, I relied on Web team, ordered a website from them. Garbage! Garbage! Garbaaaahge!
Really, I’d better showed my 4 year old son’s picture artwork rather than what “Web professionals” built. I originally had a website by Squarespace. It looked like garbage too. I had so many hopes for Web, gave it a try, got disappointed. They let me down just like Squarespace.
When I saw what they built I didn’t want to believe it. I thought it was just a draft or something! The colors… well, there were not many of them. For the fonts they used a standard Arial type without any modifications. One would have a real hard time guessing which of the websites I built and which was built by them. They promised that it would take them a day or two to make a website but it felt like they made in hours.
I’ll try Wix next!

2016.09.14 at 06:20 written by:
Visit Site
Pricing
Pricing plans Monthly price Total cost per year Total cost (one-time payment)
Website Builder 22.95 $275.4 $275.4
Website + Marketing $32.95 $395.4 $395.4
Website+Marketing+Ecommerce $42.95 $515.4 $515.4
Build-It-For-Me $114.95 and up $1379.4 and up $1379.4 and up
Show detailed pricing

Review Video



^ Up