Photo Simbla.com

Simbla.com

Site: http://www.simbla.com/

Ever felt tired of thinking about website development? Seems like a hard task thinking about where to start on the online database? To us, there is online development and then there is Simbla. Simbla offers you a solution to the constant headaches that accompany website, web apps and on the cloud development.

Website builder: our premium website builder allows for the creation of well-enhanced websites within the shortest time possible. Secure, functional and responsive websites that will not only serve your purposes but will also have your visitors asking for more

Web App market: In a world where websites are just a doorway, we will provide you with all the necessary rooms in the form of reliable apps. With an easy-to-carry-out app integration, the only thing you stand to lose is in not trying out our apps.

Handy app and online database builder: For clients whose needs are not fully catered for in the app market, redemption is here. With a lightweight app and database builders that work well across all market niches you need not worry. Our builders are the most convenient answers to your burning necessities.

We serve in a reserved manner. Whether it is a simple website or a complex database, Simbla guarantees you a quality-oriented service and output. With that guarantee, you also get a promise of value for money. With Simbla, you get much more than you bargained for. Our belief is in porting your service the right way the first time, and that is Simbla's style.
11 reviews | Overall rating: 4.18
Visit site
Expand
Reviews
Thank you Simbla! You're exceptional!
Rating: 5

I've used a Simbla best account for over a year and a half at a church where I'm employed as a communications coordinator. Earlier this month I purchased another account for my personal website and switched my hosting service to Simbla from a different provider. Everything went smoothly.
Simbla has tools which helped me getting my website up and running fast, easy and intuitively. It may sound unrealistic to you but this is true. Simbla gives everything it boasts about when advertised.
For users who are technically literal here’s a set of templates. Finding the right one and modifying it is an interesting process. It involved me straight away and I was quite addicted to building my website up.
No worries if you have no relation to the world of margins and paddings. You can simply let Simbla’s Wizard guide you through step by step. I used to think that such Wizards are pretty useless because they typically lack a lot of things. Simbla has changed my attitude. The Wizard here prompted me to add a logo, list my location, choose between a single page or a multi page type of website, select page types such as News, F.A.Q., etc, choose the content blocks to be inserted in header, body or footer. The choice of color scheme was also available.
Little which Wizard has the same features and I’m sure you will love it to.

2017.03.12 at 11:01 written by:
Looks pretty but makes things unnecessarily complicated
Rating: 3

My first impression of Simble.com was like “a good site”. Months later I’ve found myself having trouble getting some things done… Their instructions on some things are a bit complicated and I have figured some of them out but others not so much.

I like making complex objects combining a background, an image, a text and links in a block. It’s possible frankly speaking… Still the price of it is a lot of work and hours of labor. Making such simple things as combining elements doesn’t really take so much time on other builders…
I will probably stay with Simbla due to the amount of work already invested… but it’s getting harder and harder not to leave them. If they simplify all the actions somehow I won’t even think about going away.

2017.03.09 at 11:22 written by:
Good integrations, poor functionality
Rating: 3

I got you Simbla, I know all of your screw-ups and all of your strengths. The first one, no blog, what a dismal fact! I know many bloggers, they’d join you Simbla to post stuff, well what cannot be cured must be endured anyway. If some sellers are reading this note: Simbla isn’t for you! Find yourself another editor and be happy with it, forget about this one. Google Maps are surely onboard. Complaints about their functionality absent. But this is the feature which isn't that easy to find! It was some time before I discovered it!!! Praising you Simbla for Flash files, I can incorporate them, what a relief!
But I’m not done yet, YouTube videos can be inserted too, no dissatisfaction so far. Social media links is one of the strengths. I had a problem when I had to reinsert a link to my FaceBook page, it happened only once. Apart from this there're no other third party widgets to speak of. Finally, this is a nice bare-bones editor... without any kind of decisions for bloggers or enterpreneurs. Searchers for comprehensive integrations will be like “bye Simbla!”

2017.02.10 at 11:17 written by:
Great builder really love it
Rating: 5

Simbla is a great builder to create a website and publish your content. It is so full of variants that anyone with absolutely different goals can make use of them! Being entirely cloud-based Simbla offers nice decisions for people.
· From 300 MB storage to 20 GB storage
· From 300 MB bandwidth to 3 GB bandwidth
· All the services are cloud based
· A custom domain can be connected
· Simbla branding can be removed
Depending on the budget and tasks you can always find something to suit your website. I use one of Simbla’s average plans which makes me absolutely happy! Recommend it.

2017.01.06 at 10:56 written by:
Flexible templates. Nothing special
Rating: 4

Heard about it. Used it. Verdict: will do. Got no particular enthusiasm. No frustration either. An all round builder. Provides modern templates. Adjustments are to be done to take advantage of the templates provided. Beginners will be safer with the templates related to their own field.
Otherwise attractive and functional foundation will be lost. Nothing revolutionary about templates. Neither are they a drag on the product. Blank pages are given. Heavy lifting is welcome. The fields of Simbla are:
· Animals
· Art
· Business
· Creative
· Decoration
· Environment
· Health
· Landing Page
· Lifestyle
· Miscellaneous
· Real Estate
· Restaurants
· Technology
· Travel

2017.01.04 at 11:19 written by:
Bears interesting decisions
Rating: 5

Good news from Iowa! I’m a happy engineer who finally has an entire site. Made it myself! My thanks to Simbla! Holly Christ, the Pro Mode is super! Used it and ready to recommend it. This Mode is packed with dozens of options for editing. With that it gives the highest degree of flexibility and control. I’ve never even thought that it can be so easy to do such deep customization without any sacrifices! Excellent!!! I found it handy and powerful, I just clicked it and the block types (which are collections of elements in fact) available for dropping turned into categories of separate elements for dropping and dragging. Great and simple!!
Love Simbla for the Theme Picker too. I found it at the left of the screen. Theme Picker is made to alter the look of any object while the same content stays retained. I’m admired! If it wasn’t for this Picker I would never achieve a cohesive feel on my site. Thanks again! The block styles depend on the theme. There’s something else I like. The Theme Maker. It gives opportunities to create unique themes. Astonishing!

2016.12.16 at 11:07 written by:
Needs to become less basic
Rating: 4

Just some time ago I knew nothing about Simbla.com. Today I’m an expert at this product. It’s time to run through the main features.
• Form Builder. It's a flexible tool including everything necessary for a site needing a practical contact form. Different kinds of input are at your disposal. Field sizes can be individualized for any tasks.
• Bootstrap 3. This feature is responsible for moving code based elements freely. The objects moved are flexible to the platform used. Unfortunately this technology doesn't always resonate with the layman.
• SEO. Present. Simbla uses HTML5 technologies. It makes the content recognizable for search engines because it looks like a text. Simbla’s XML, 301 references for redirects, metadata and friendly URLs are included.
• Information Security. Simbla does place huge emphasis on this aspect. It's said that third-party auditing is used to do security tests.
• Stock Photos. Simbla offers a wide selection of over 500 HD stock pictures. They’re divided into categories. You can also upload your own pictures or add links to an existing picture URL as well.
• Stat Tracking. Only Google Analytics is supported.
• JavaScript/CSS Editing. Available.
• Online Database. Web Application Builder. This is a relatively new feature. Owing to it this platform is an attractive choice for those who plan to make a site powered by a database. Facebook’s Parse is chosen for databases here. After completing your database you will be able to add widgets which rely on the information from the existing database.

My final opinion is that Simbla is geared towards fast and simple (not furious) website creation but it needs to be less basic.

2016.11.25 at 11:12 written by:
Anyone can use it
Rating: 5

If I were in an auditorium with Simbla performing on stage I couldn’t hold my rapturous applause back. Yessss, this is the best programmed play I’ve ever had an opportunity to visit. Simbla doesn’t suffer from popular bugs and widespread downsides others have. It has a very gifted director indeed. This is a clean platform and my stay on it brings me the most positive memories. This no-frills drag-and-drop builder is obviously pursues the dream to make website creation simple, fast and accessible for anyone out there. Anyone means absolutely any person. Even if you’re in a beautiful senior age you don’t need to worry about falling behind. Things are laid out and explained loud and clear.
This isn’t the best achievement of Simbla I think. The platform has sought to distinguish itself because it’s made to be exceptionally accessible and user-friendly. If I were a critic in a serious magazine I’d give Simbla 5 out of 5 points for this wonderful decision to be so flexible and adaptive. As far as I can judge their primary selling point is that a professional and attractive website can be created in under 20 minutes. I’ve checked it, that’s really so. No code knowledge is required to achieve it. I wasn’t lying when wrote about flexibility because optimization across devices is also emphasized on Simbla. This builder sticks to Bootstrap 3 which does the job to automatically optimize any website to any platform. Simbla is the best web performance which I’ve seen. My most beautiful scarlet roses are at your feet

2016.10.17 at 10:55 written by:
Outstanding approach to convenience of users
Rating: 5

Although I have been computing for nearly 20 years (since 1997 at UC Berkeley) and have written tons of commercial software (starting from 2000), I had never really built a website until recently when I obtained a domain name from Simbla and set my website up for the first time. It was painless and fun but perhaps the best part is that Simbla is extremely careful about saving the time of the users.
Among the many features made for this purpose I want to outline the one which is known as a Master Page on Simbla. Of course this is not a feature unique to the platform I am describing but it is an unalloyed advantage as it saved me time and effort. It works just as I expected, I can create uniform elements and apply any of them to each page on the website eliminating the need to, let’s say, recreate the same header over and over again for to be used on all the pages. A big plus is that the number of the Master Pages is not limited and you can create as many of them as your little heart desires.
In addition Simbla is an ergonomic platform because it is made with a Preview button which is placed on the top toolbar, it naturally shows just how a website is going to display whether on a computer screen or any other device. This is immensely helpful particularly when I was curious as to how well my website translated to the smaller screens.
Happy to have given a positive feedback about Simbla. If there were a way to put a '+' on the five stars I have given Simbla then I would’ve used it.

2016.10.04 at 11:05 written by:
Tends to be misleading!
Rating: 3

I run a game server with over 200 people on it. It’s quite a massive source of information but it’s not easy to maintain; Simbla platform is very clumsy.
I’m not going to go into details; what worries me most seriously is a mobile editor. To my big disappointment Simbla isn’t operable from mobile devices, doesn’t allow for mobile editing in other words.

Simbla isn’t that friendly with mobile gadgets; its websites do get optimized for mobile phones and tablets automatically, the preview mode shows how the page will be displayed BUT there’s no way to override the automatic optimization! Specific edits to the mobile look of a website are forbidden as you understand. What a restricted type of mobility. Too bad!
Simbla goes unfair on users! The platform positions itself as a code-free solution BUT IT”S NOT!!! Adding playable audio onto a site and some other functions can be achieved by HTML lines only. Luckily there’s a help desk explaining what to enter into the HTML code editor.
My game server is based on Simbla’s template. Looks good though. The templates are a matter of pride for Simbla I should admit! Most of them are attractive and functional allowing to take an idea online with as little hassle as possible.

2016.09.12 at 11:09 written by:
Not suitable for a mature project
Rating: 4

I’ve created about 5 pages with Simbla (some of them for buyers) so far and I’m quite happy with it. It’s extremely easy to use even for an amateur like me! Should admit that Simbla is quite young as a service, yet it has already rolled out the upgraded database as well as features of a web application builder. With them Simbla looks like a uniquely interesting editor for people with skills in web development. Also Simbla makes me happy with SEO-friendliness. They have also invested in a powerful information security. This is the result of the parade of hacking incidents Simbla suffered from. Now things are better and I don’t really worry about my website passing to swindlers.

Despite all of these Simbla won’t do any good for eCommerce or for bloggers because there’re no tools for people involved in it. This is why I think that Simbla may not be suitable for a more mature business or a serious project.

2016.08.10 at 11:14 written by:
Visit Site
Pricing
Pricing plans Monthly price Total cost per year Total cost (one-time payment)
Free $0 $0 $0
Starter $6 $72 $72
Basic $12 $144 $144
Advanced $24 $288 $288
Pro $48 $576 $576
Show detailed pricing

Review Video



^ Up